Board of Advisors and Advisory Committee


Advisory Committee

Judy Commeau: Retired geologist

Laurie Qualey: Bangor Humane Society, Pets on Laps Program Coordinator

Melba Wallace: Retired educator

Board of Advisors

Paula Burnett: Director, Retired and Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP)

Laurie Carpenter: Executive Director, Orono Public Library

JoAnn Gallant: Executive Director, Dirigo Pines Retirement Community

Kerry Clark Jordan: Attorney, Griffin and Jordan                     

Lenard Kaye: Executive Director, Center on Aging; Professor, School of Social Work, UMaine

Laurie Miller: Executive Director, Housing Authority of the City of Old Town

Sandra Patterson: Veazie Town Representative

Jen Roy: Housing Authority of the City of Old Town

Mitchell Stone: Director of Parks and Recreation, Orono;  Representative of Orono

Dyan Walsh:  Executive Director, Eastern Area Agency on Aging